We are the family!

I’ve been infernally busy. I hate it.

A couple questions, with my mother breathing down my neck:

Can Bush afford to veto Iraq spending? Even allies are beginning to insinuate that he’s fighting a losing battle (pun fully intended.)

I hope God forgives me, but I stopped taking this guy seriously when he wore those red Prada shoes.

Can we just accept that in today’s political climate, a long-ago donation of $150 makes no difference? Leave the wives out of it, boys!

Are Roman Catholics Christians? Apparently not. Too bad we basically… oh, I don’t know… were the first church, maybe?

Disgruntedly yours.

Leave a Reply

