I know a man…

So I’ve had Pete Yorn’s “Murray” stuck in my head basically all day. I tried to get rid of it by listening to it on repeat for the last half hour. Hasn’t worked, and I’m still not sick of it. So maybe if I post it here, it’ll go away?

Either way, it’s a good song. Enjoy.

My favorite part of the lyrics:

I know a man who wakes up in the evening
Uh uh uh uh uh uh
Lost his mind from the TV
Now he’s blaming God
Somebody told him that he’s good for nothing
Uh uh uh uh uh uh
Now he screen prints American T-shirts through the night

And goodnight.

Leave a Reply

